Program Review Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm

ECC, Room 121

Program Review Committee maintains the process of formative and
summative (summary) assessments of San Diego Continuing Education
departments, programs, and services. The process will determine how
well programs meet specific goals and objectives through qualitative and
quantitative summary data analysis. Programs are reviewed annually
and at the sixth year in the formal Program Review to coincide with the
six year cycle of institutional accreditation. The process includes a feature
for program discontinuance under certain conditions as outlined in the
Continuing Education Program Review Process and Procedures Manual.

Mission: San Diego Continuing Education commits to student success and community enrichment by providing accessible, equitable, and innovative quality education and support services to diverse adult learners in pursuit of lifelong learning, training, career advancement, and pathways to college.