Academic Senate Supports Faculty at Leadership Academy


Faculty Leadership Academy group


Maria Allan

Julie Bale

Rita Bocaya

Cassondra Caesar

Lisa Carulli

Ingrid Greenberg

Antoinette Griffin

Steve Gwynne

Abdullahi Haybe

Beth Hayes

Ted Kagan

Pamela J. Kozminska

Magdalena Kwiatkowski

Carolyn McGavock

Sam Phu

Bernardino Rodriguez

Rachel Rose

Juan Serrano

Tom Smerk

Krystle Taylor

Stephanie Thomas

Richard Weinroth

Mission: San Diego College of Continuing Education commits to student success and community enrichment by providing accessible, equitable, and innovative quality education and support services to diverse adult learners in pursuit of lifelong learning, training, career advancement, and pathways to college. read more ยป